Record Suspension (Pardon) Information Session

  • Record Suspension (Pardon) Information Session

Record Suspension (Pardon) Information Session

Criminal Record Holding You Back?
Don’t Know Where to Even Start?

We are here to help!

Join us for an Information Session at one of our locations. Dates and times are listed below.

Location

Welland Office
225 East Main Street
Welland, Ontario L3B 3W7

Time
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Dates
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Location

Fort Erie Office
469 Central Avenue
Fort Erie, Ontario L2A 3T8

Time
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Dates
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Location

St. Catharines Office
210 King Street
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 3J9

Time
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Dates
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019